Our Staff


School Staff 2013/2014


Ms. Gina Reidy - HSCL

Ms. Sheila Coleman- Junior Infants

Ms. Ger Collison - Senior infants/First and Second Class

Ms. Avril O' Sullivan- Third and Fourth class

Ms. Edel Parkinson - 5th and 6th class (Principal)

Ms. Laura Mc Loughlin - S.E.T.

Mrs. Irene Bonham/ Ms. Carol Walsh - S.E.T.

Ms. Sharon Russell- SNA

Mrs. Geraldine Corby - SNA

Mrs. Mary Hosey - Secretary

Mr. Willie Phelan - Caretaker

Mr. Sean Higgins - Cleaner